Eurasia Drilling Company: 5 Board Members Resign

Eurasia Drilling Company Limited announces that Messrs. Richard Anderson, Maurice Dijols, Jed DiPaolo, Martin Hanson and Anatoliy Kozyrev have resigned as directors of the Company effective October 1, 2015. The Company wishes to thank them for their assistance in directing the activities of the Company during their tenure.